top of page

Brand New Series

Set on a fictional version of Lilly’s beloved Daydream Island, QLD, the Coral Island series debuted in 2022. Readers love the realistic characters, while enjoying the beautiful setting, the romantic relationships and friendships. Along with the mysteries that ware woven throughout the series. All of the books in the series are sweet, heart-warming reads.
The Island
The Beach Cottage
The Blue Shoal Inn by Lilly Mirren : Women's Fiction novel
An Island Reunion
Island Weddings
The Island Bookshop

Visit Daydream Island, QLD

bottom of page