top of page

Jump to your favourite series:

The Waratah Inn Series
Emerald Cove Series
Home Sweet Home Series
Coral Island Series
The Waratah Inn Circle Badge.png

The Waratah Inn Series

Set against the backdrop of the breathtaking Cabarita Beach, The Waratah Inn will draw you in with its unforgettable characters, heart-warming storylines and surprising twists. Three estranged sisters inherit a beachside inn from their beloved grandmother. But when they go through her things they discover a series of journals that reveal secrets their grandmother never told them about her past that change everything they thought they knew about their family.

The Waratah Inn

The Summer Sisters

One Summer in Italy

Christmas at the Waratah Inn

Emerald Cove Circle Badge.png

The Emerald Cove Series

In a town where no one is a stranger and everyone looks out for each other, a lovable cast of characters will take you on a journey as they discover their way through the trials and joys of life. Travel to the beachside hamlet of Emerald Cove and fall in love with the Flannigans, the Taylors and the Joneses.

Cottage on Oceanview Lane

Seaside Manor Bed and Breakfast

Bungalow on Pelican Way

Chalet on Cliffside Drive

Home Sweet Home Circle Badge.png

The Home Sweet Home Series

When a woman returns home after two decades away, the small country town of her childhood is exactly the same as when she left all those years earlier. Join this endearing cast of characters in small-town Murwillumbah as a trio of strong women find their way home, by starting all over again in this lovable community.

Home Sweet Home

Coral Island series-circle.png

Coral Island Series

Set on a fictional version of Lilly Mirren's beloved Daydream Island, QLD, Coral Island is Lilly Mirren's brand new women's fiction series. Each book follows the lives of the four childhood friends who've grown apart over the years but come back together on the Island and the people they love. Get ready to share in the life of the Rushton family as well as their many island family and friends in this much-loved clean and wholesome beach romance series.

The Island

bottom of page