top of page

Reading Order

The Waratah Inn Series

Set against the backdrop of the breathtaking Cabarita Beach, The Waratah Inn will draw you in with its unforgettable characters, heart-warming storylines and surprising twists. Three estranged sisters inherit a beachside inn from their beloved grandmother. But when they go through her things they discover a series of journals that reveal secrets their grandmother never told them about her past that change everything they thought they knew about their family.

Waratah Inn

The Emerald Cove Series

In a town where no one is a stranger and everyone looks out for each other, a lovable cast of characters will take you on a journey as they discover their way through the trials and joys of life. Travel to the beachside hamlet of Emerald Cove and fall in love with the Flannigans, the Taylors and the Joneses.

Emerald Cove

The Coral Island Series

Set on a fictional version of Lilly’s beloved Daydream Island, QLD, the Coral Island series debuted in 2022. Readers love the realistic characters, while enjoying the beautiful setting, the romantic relationships and friendships. Along with the mysteries that ware woven throughout the series. All of the books in the series are sweet, heart-warming reads.

Coral Island


(Not part of a series—individual stories)

bottom of page